SolvdCast 011: Wise D & Kobe

SolvdCast by Wise D & Kobe, released 13. October 2016.
839 25 Download

Wise D & Kobe, a Dj/producer duo from Serbia, joined forces in 2002. That is when they've discovered that their tastes for music were very similar. Since then, they've been a regular guests on the local electronic music scene with performances at many major clubs and festivals. They've released their first "Panther" EP back in 2009 on a respected Disko Zoo records label. In the following years, their tracks were released on numerous established labels such as Toolroom, Great Stuff, Street King and others. Umek, Erick Morillo, Mark Knight, A-Trak, David Penn, David Tort and Gramophonedzie are just some of the top DJ names that are supporting the Serbian duo. Their sets are always full of energy which is focused towards people and the desire to always make great parties. Even though that they're classified as a house/tech house duo, their performances are never limited only within these genres. They tend to add the retro vibes with funky, soul and even disco music.

We've invited them for our exclusive SolvdCast series of podcasts. They've selected some of the finest house and tech house music at the moment. Even though that they're present on the scene for more than a decade, there is still a lot for them to achieve. Expect more from this energized duo in the next chapter of their career's!


  1. Pete Tong, John Monkman - AURORA (Chaim Remix)
  2. Nico Morano - Happily Ever Aftr (Ramon Tapia Aftr The Aftr Remix)
  3. Darko De Jan - Exit (Original Mix)
  4. Neverdogs, Franz_Costa - Upper Side (Russ Yallop Remix)
  5. Infinity Ink - Full Capacity (Nathan Barato Moov Remix)
  6. Ray Okpara, Markus Homm - Ride (Original Mix)
  7. Jesse Perez - Homey Don't Play That (Remastered)
  8. Arado - Tough Detroit (Original Mix)
  9. Andrea Oliva - Voices (Original Mix)
  10. Wise D & Kobe - Kanuma (Original Mix)
  11. Nico Lahs - Don't You Wanna Be (Original Mix)
  12. Mar-T, Luca Donzelli - Sunday Sampling (Original Mix)
  13. Wise D & Kobe - How You Feel (Original Mix)
By Saša, edited on 11 June 2018